HOME
SCHEDULE
PREDICTION
CONTACT US
MEMBERS ONLY

Lions Club
Hudson,IL.
Don's predictions 2020 Hudson Lions 2020  

​Jan 13 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

Feb 10 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

Feb XX (Mon) Senior Meal @ the Christian Church 11:30 PM.

Mar 09 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

April 13 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

Apr 11 (Sat) Easter at Veterans Park 10:00 AM. Rain, Shine or Snow.

Apr XX (Fri) Arbor Day Tree for the XXXXX (1:30 @ XXXX) 

Apr 30 (Thu) Set up at Bank for Garage Sale Days.

May 1 (Fri) Garage Sale Friday Serve 9:00 till 2:30 PM. 

May 2(Sat) Garage Sale Weekend. Serve 9:00 till 1:30 PM. 

May X (Sun) Pan Cake & Sausage Breakfast @ Firehouse (7 AM to 12:30 PM) 

May 11 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

May XX (Fri) Senior Dinner Methodist Church.

June 8 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

July 6 (Mon) Camp Lions treats, meet @ the Fire House 6:30 PM to ride.

July XX (Sat) Lions 5 K Run 8:00 A.M. @ Veterans Park 9:00ish Kids Run.

Aug XX (Sat) Pork Chops meals for Scout Olympics In Ball Park 9:30 till 2:00

Aug 12 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

Sept 14 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

Sept XX (Mon) Lions Club Senior Dinner @ the Hudson Town Hall @ 11:30 AM.

Oct 12 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

Oct XX (Sat) Halloween Party and Hay Rack Rides @ by concession stand (5 - ?) 

Nov 09 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

Nov XX (Tue) Lions Club Senior Dinner @ the Hudson United Methodist Church @ 11:30 AM.
  Bingo will follow dinner.

Dec 5 (Sat) Lunch with Santa. (10:00) 

Dec XX (Sat) Lighting of the Christmas Tree @ 4:00 PM

Dec XX (Mon) Lions dinner @ Alexanders Steak House @ 6:30, cocktails at 6:00 PM

Dec XX (Sat) Love Baskets @ Township Garage 8:00 AM.