HOME
SCHEDULE
HISTORY
CONTACT US
MEMBERS ONLY

Lions Club
Hudson,IL.
For Pictures click on red stars
Hudson Lions 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 12 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Jan 24 (Sat) Pinewood Derby @ Hudson Grade School 9 to 11 AM

Jan 26 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Feb 9 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Feb 12 (Thu) Planning meeting for (LI) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. Canceled

Feb 23 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Feb 26 (Thu) Planning meeting for (LI) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

Feb 28 - 29 - 30 (Sat Sun Mon) District convention @ Parke Regency.

Mar 9 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Mar 12 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

Mar 14 (Sat) Ball Committee Kids Sign ups.
  Library from 10 till 12

Mar 23 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM. Election Night
  Come meet Mike, our newly elected president.

Mar 26 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

April 4 (Sat) Easter at Veterans Park 10:00 AM. Rain, Shine or Snow.

April 9 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.

April 13 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

April 23 (Fri) Arbor Day Tree for the School (1:00 till 3:00 


April 23 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.


April 27 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 6:00 PM.
Meal Meeting ,open house and 7:00 coaches meeting

April 30 (Thu) 5:30 to help set up.

May 1 (Fri) Garage Sale Friday Serve 10:00 till 1:00 PM.

May 2 (Sat) Garage Sale Weekend. Serve 10:00 till 1:00 PM.

May 11 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM

May 14 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

May 25 (Mon) No Meeting because it is Memorial Day.

May 26 (Tue) first Ball Game Concession Stand

May 28 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

June 8 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

June 11 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

June 13 & 14 (Sat & Sun) Fathers Day weekend Special Olympics.

June 22 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

June 25 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

July 9 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM. 

July 10 (Fri) Ball Game at CornBelt 7:00 PM, Pre-game activities starting 6:15.

July 13 (Mon) Camp Lions treats, meet @ the Fire House 6:30 PM to ride.
  Hearing impaired week.

July 23 (Thu) Planning meeting for (Hudson Fun Fest) @ the Fire House 7:00 PM.


July 24 (Fri) Lions, Meet at the shed for setup at 5:00 PM


July 25 (Sat) Five K Run, (5 K Run & Hudson Fun Fest)


July 27 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM. 


Aug 10 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.


Aug 11 (Tue) End of Year Ball Party at El Paso pool from 7 to 9.
with free swimming and some food.


Aug 20 (Thu) Set up for Bank Dinner 6:00 PM. @ the Lions Shed.


Aug 21 (Fri) Bank Dinner @ 5:00 PM.

Aug 29 (Sat) Workday at 9:00 AM to clean out and organize the Lions shed..

Sept 10 (Thu) Wrap up Meeting of the Hudson Fun Fest@ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Sept 14 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.


Sept 28 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.
​ 

Oct 12 (Mon) "Ladies' night out" 10/12 at Tony Romas


Oct 17 (Sat) District Cabinet meeting @ the fire station (11 - 1) PM


Oct 24 (Sat) Halloween Movie and Bonfire @ by concession stand (5 - ?)


Oct 26 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM. 


Nov 9 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.


Dec 5 (Sat) Lunch with Santa. (Lions 9:30)
  Craft Show @ Town Hall 6:00 to 6:30 Christmas Tree Lighting


Dec 12 (Sat) Love Baskets @ Township Garage 8:00 AM.



Dec 14 (Mon) Lions Club Christmas Dinner (Times Past Inn) 6 Pm Drinks, 6:30 eat.  



April 4, 2015
April 23, 2015
Open House
May 2, 2015
July 13,2015
July 13,2015
July 10,2015
July 25,2015
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Dec 5, 2015