HOME
SCHEDULE
PREDICTION
CONTACT US
MEMBERS ONLY

Lions Club
Hudson,IL.
Don's predictions 2019 Hudson Lions 2019  

Jan 14 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Jan 19 (Sat) Pinewood Derby @ Hudson Grade School 10 to 11 AM

Feb 11 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Mar 11 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

April 8 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM. 

Apr 20 (Sat) Easter at Veterans Park 10:00 AM. Rain, Shine or Snow.

April ?? (Sun) Pan Cake & Sausage Breakfast @ Firehouse (7 AM to 12:30 PM) 

May 2 (Thu) Set up at Bank for Garage Sale Days.

May 3 (Fri) Arbor Day Tree for the School (1:30 @ Ball Park) 

May 3 (Fri) Garage Sale Friday Serve 9:00 till 1:00 PM. 

May 4 (Sat) Garage Sale Weekend. Serve 9:00 till 1:00 PM. 

May ??(Fri) Senior Dinner

May 13 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

June 10 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

July 8 (Mon) Camp Lions treats, meet @ the Fire House 6:30 PM to ride.

July 27 (Sat) Lions 5 K Run 8:00 A.M. @ Veterans Park 9:00ish Kids Run.

Aug 10 (Sat) Pork Chops meals for Scout Olympics In Ball Park 9:30 till 2:00

Aug 12 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Sept 9 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Oct 14 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Oct 26 (Sat) Halloween Party and Hay Rack Rides @ by concession stand (5 - ?) 

Nov 11 (Mon) Lions Club Meeting @ the Fire House 7:30 PM.

Dec 7 (Sat) Lunch with Santa. (10:00) 

Dec 7 (Sat) Lighting of the Christmas Tree @ 4:00 PM

Dec ? (Mon) Lions dinner ?? @ 6:30, cocktails at 6:00 PM

Dec? (Sat) Love Baskets @ Township Garage 8:00 AM.